Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Well, my little family made it through the holidays and into 2012 (and a very happy holiday it was … filled with love and family). Ava made out like a bandit and got to meet lots of family that she hadn’t met yet. As I said in my first post, to blog is my New Year’s resolution. Unfortunately, I’ve got a million and one things on my list of things to get done this week so that doesn’t leave much time for blogging.

Before I end this very short post, I want to say congratulations to my beautiful friends, Ray & Nece, who took the plunge to start their new family yesterday. They both looked absolutely stunning and ridiculously happy. I am looking forward to seeing what blessings 2012 has in store for them.

Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

