Tags

, , , , , ,


For my thrifty-mommy-readers, here are some Pampers Points Codes I found that may work for you if you are collecting them:

FBMLKKU4RPP6P12 (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
GIFTSTOGROW4MOM (I found this one online, it’s worth 50 points.)
2BEGINEARNING50 (I found this one online, it’s worth 50 points.)
JOINNOW4REWARDS (I found this one online, it’s worth 50 points.)
GTGWELCOME10PTS (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
CONGRATS2NEWMOM (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
WELCOME2VILLAGE (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
CAREFORNEWBORNS (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
10PTSFREECODE4U (I found this one online, it’s worth 10 points.)
7GF6FJD4CG3K4K9
7GF6FJ67W4WHJFY (I got these two with this month’s order and redeemed 27 points with each one. I don’t know if either Will work for other people as I’m not sure if they use the same code on products they ship out to everyone or if each product gets a new code. Try it and please let me know if it works for you.)

 Hopefully one day soon, I’ll have enough to get Ava something really cool. Please give me some feedback if this is helpful to you or not so I know if I should keep posting these when I find them. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

