Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


We finally received the early gender test results back … IT’S A GIRL! I am so so excited. Girls are so much fun. And I’m so happy that Ava is going to have a little sister so close in age to her. I know they will be best friends. So, now it’s on to pick baby girl names. Here are some that I am entertaining …

  • Ainsley Ilyssa
  • Charlize Rosemarie (this is a play on his Grandfather Charles who passed away in 2009 and my Grandmother Rosa Marie who passed away in 1994 … also, both names are French which is my heritage)
  • Olivia Brianne (Brianne is the feminine of Brian)
  • Gia
  • Elle
  • Taylor
  • Eloise (this one is a play on my other Grandmother Melba Louise’s name)
  • Micha
  • Cordelia
  • Julliette
  • Giada
  • Gianna
  • Zara

Unfortunately, my husband and I don’t agree on very many of these so this may be another case where he has no say in what she’s named. Cast your vote in the comments. 🙂 Happy Easter everyone!

Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

