Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I made this for my husband this morning and he LOVED it! It was really easy too. FYI, they are about 100 calories per cupcake. Of  course I found it on Pinterest. I even tried it with scrambled eggs (because I’m pregnant, that’s the only way I can eat eggs right now). All I did was beat one egg at a time and left the Cupcake in just a couple minutes longer to make sure it was cooked all the way through. I also used regular shredded Mexican cheese instead of Parmesan (the recipe says use whatever cheese you like). And finally, I didn’t make a whole cupcake pan full. I only greased and used the cups I needed (4 for my husband and 2 for me). Anyway, you can click on the photo below to get to my Pinterest link and follow that to the recipe. You’re welcome.

Breakfast Cupcakes

Breakfast Cupcakes

Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

