Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


In honor of our new elf, Tinsel, I want to draft a post for Christmas day consisting of all of your elves’ shenanigans & antics. This is how it will work … take photos of your elf’s antics, email them to me at sweetreagan@gmail.com with the subject “Elfing Around” along with your elf’s name and a brief description of the photo (I will use this information in my post so don’t give me any personal information you don’t want me to share with everyone else … of course, I will not share any of your contact information). On Christmas day, I will post all the silliness that has ensued during this holiday season from Santa’s little helpers. Have fun!

Don’t forget to find me on FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

