Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I saw this one on Facebook and while my girls are a little too young to enjoy this, it is definitely something I plan to do next year or maybe the following year. Moms Against Cooties gets the credit for this photo as well.

406921_435620989821002_483534868_n

Of course, I immediately went to Pinterest and found tons of other bloggers who have successfully hosted a cookie exchange party. I saved them to a board so I could refer back when the time comes for our 1st Annual Holiday Cookie Exchange Party. I also found tons of free printables for invitations and such. I can’t wait until next year to start this tradition with my girls … and you can bet I’ll blog about it. 🙂

Don’t forget to find me on FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

