Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


320548_551633041532698_1670398040_nI’m sure anyone who actually follows this blog is happy to see Elf On The Shelf season go. 🙂 Sorry, but I had a blast with it. And I’m sure next year when Ava is a year older and is able to understand who Santa is and what Tinsel’s job actually is, it’ll be even more fun.

Anyway, the point of this post was to tell you that I can’t commit to a new blog posting everyday since I no longer have an elf showing up at my house everyday. So, it’ll be back to the norm here. Booooooooooooo. The norm kind of stinks. For instance, I had every intention of putting up a post about a couple more Christmas traditions I want to start with the girls next year. Needless to say, they are still sitting in my Draft box because I didn’t get around to finishing them. If I can get them done before New Year’s Day, I’ll go ahead and post them. Otherwise, they’ll sit there until next holiday season when it’s appropriate to post them. I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas … I know I did.

Don’t forget to find me on FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

