Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I know, I know … I’ve been a bad, bad blogger this past month. I’m sorry. I wish I could explain to you what’s kept me away, but trust me when I say, “you do not want to get me started.” Let’s just say I’ve had better months (Hell, I’ve had better years!) and move on to more positive subjects … mmmKAY!

Since I didn’t blog at all last month, obviously I’ve had to give up on the 52 Weeks To An Organized Home challenge … AGAIN. That’s mostly because I’m planning to move again in the next couple of weeks so anything I would have done would have been wasted anyway. I’ll try that again next year.734952_488057197907618_14645721_n

With all that said, I’ve decided to take on guest bloggers because clearly I need help. 😛 Fortunately for me, I was recently approached my someone who fits that bill! This Friday, I have a special treat for you … I will be posting an article written by Michelle Pino of Skana Spa, an upscale spa in New York. She has written a very informative article that includes a couple of at-home recipes for facial masks. I’m going to be brave and try the mask recipes myself and you’ll actually get to see a picture of me with the masks on. Ha! I couldn’t very well post a recipe that I haven’t tried myself. 🙂

Don’t forget to find me on FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

