Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


helpwanted_5-15

I want to take this blog to a higher level so I’ve decided to introduce monthly giveaways. I’ve been reaching out to a lot of companies requesting samples for product reviews that I plan to offer to my readers, that’s you, as monthly giveaways. But to kick off this master plan, I’m offering cold hard cash in the form of an American Express eGift Card.

This is how it will work …

  1. Click on the image below (a new window will open to a third party site so please allow pop-ups).
  2. You will have 10 chances to enter, some options allow you to enter everyday!
  3. DONE!

egiftcard

I will announce the winner on the first day of the following month. A new giveaway will be posted the first week of every month. 🙂

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

