Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


The girls are growing so fast. I feel like it was just a couple of months ago that I brought Ava home and she’s already almost 2 years old. *Sigh* And Ainsley is all grown out of all her cute tiny newborn clothes at 6 months old. *Sigh* And I’m not having anymore babies. *Sigh* The good in all this is that Ava’s clothes get handed down to Ainsley. In fact, I’m going to have to go buy another closet rod to accommodate all of her clothes. There are at least 6 outfits in there that still have tags on them. My mother-in-law needs to stop buying her clothes.

On the bright side, it’s Spring and time to clean out closets and switch out seasonal clothing. With that said, I’m putting a whole slew of baby clothes up on eBay over the next few weeks. If you’re interested, here’s the link or you can bookmark our eGarage Sale website. Click on the image below.

E GARAGE SALE2

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

