Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


This week’s photo challenge is Up.

I am in the process of making Ava’s photo year book for her birthday gift in a couple of weeks. One of her favorite things to do right now is to go in the backyard and pick wild flowers. As most 2 year olds are, it’s difficult to get her to sit still or pose for a photo. So my personal challenge this week was to get a few good shots of her picking flowers. I finally figured out I had to get a few steps ahead of her and lay on the ground especially when she’s actually picking the flowers, because she’s actually looking at the ground. So here are my favorite shots looking UP. Enjoy!

2013-04-21_18-58-07_250 2013-04-21_18-58-14_164 2013-04-21_18-59-17_744

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

