Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I need to take a quick moment to apologize for my absence for the last few months. Life gave me lemons and I decided to grab a bottle of vodka to go with them, which led to a long bad hangover. I think I’ve recovered but it’s going to take me some time to catch up on some of my regular posts that I missed and get this train back on track. For those of you who are still following, please bear with me and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for sticking around. One of these days I’ll fill you in on what has kept me away.

So without further adieu …

I’M BACK!!!!

The holidays snuck up on me … next week is already Thanksgiving. You know what that means … IT’S ELF ON THE SHELF SEASON and Tinsel will be all over my blog again. I’m sorry if you don’t like Christmas or Elf On The Shelf. I really didn’t like either until I had children so all I can say about that is “Oh Well.”

I’ve been pilfering Pinterest to find some new EOS ideas and just finished my calendar. Feel free to use it if you need some ideas.

Click the image to download the pdf file.

Click the image to download the pdf file.

You’ll want to download the pdf file. As you can see from the image above, I built links into it. I am using a few of the same shenanigans I did last year (the actual number dates are linked back to mine from last year so you can get a better image of what I did and any downloads I linked back to then). But I found some new ones that I think you’ll like and linked back to the blogs or Pinterest pins I found them on. Some of the other blogs have some printables that you will need to complete the task.

I can’t wait to see what you EOS-lovers come up with.

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

PLEASE TAKE ONE SECOND TO VOTE FOR ME!!! All you need to do is click on the banner in the sidebar to the right to register a vote for me! You can vote one time every 24 hours from every computer and cell phone! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! I really appreciate your support!

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

