Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


Tinsel's 2nd Annual Elfing Around Photo Challenge 2013

In honor of our elf’s return, I am hosting a photo challenge consisting of all of your elves’ shenanigans & antics. This is how it will work … take photos of your elf’s antics, email them to me at arealhousewifeinhouston@gmail.com with the subject “Elfing Around” along with your elf’s name and a brief description of the photo (I will use this information in my post so don’t give me any personal information you don’t want me to share with everyone else … of course, I will not share any of your contact information). On Christmas day, I will post all the silliness that has ensued during this holiday season from Santa’s little helpers.

Click >HERE< to see the post from last year’s photo challenge.

Have fun! 

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

PLEASE TAKE ONE SECOND TO VOTE FOR ME!!! All you need to do is click on the banner in the sidebar to the right to register a vote for me! You can vote one time every 24 hours from every computer and cell phone! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! I really appreciate your support!

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Until next time, this has been a real housewife in Houston moment.

